ezXplain

Popkomm Berlin

The Popkomm Festival & DJ Night Berlin / Germany
19th – 22nd September 2007

Popkomm has been based in Berlin since 2004 and is now well established as the world’s music and entertainment business meeting place. Popkomm is synonymous for innovation and trends. The Popkomm-IMEA (Innovation in Music and Entertainment Award) distinguishes young companies that have creative business ideas. With a top-class international conference and a festival covering 30 Berlin clubs, Popkomm offers an optimal platform for the live sector and is essential for experts that wish to shape the future of the music business. (source: www.popkomm.com)

The Popkomm Festival is the most international Business Music Festival in Europe and one of the most important Showcase Festivals in the world.

Experience a powerful line-up of stars and exciting newcomers!

Stars of the day: 19th September 2007 / various concerts and locations

Hydromatics Netherlands ( Rock’n’Roll )
The Grit United Kingdom and Northern Ireland ( Punk’n’Roll ) www.thegrit.net
Frontkick Germany ( Punk ) www.frontkick.de/home.html
Far From Finished United States of America, the ( Punk ) www.farfromfinished.com
Peter Pan Speedrock Netherlands ( Rock’n’Roll ) www.peterpanspeedrock.nl/home.swf
The Broken Beats Denmark ( Indie, Pop ) www.thebrokenbeats.com
Dúné Denmark ( Electro, Rock ) www.dunesite.com
Veto Denmark ( Rock, Alternative ) http://www.vetonet.dk/
Figurines Denmark ( Rock, Alternative ) www.figurines.dk
The Kissaway Trail Denmark ( Alternative, Pop ) www.thekissawaytrail.com
Saybia Denmark ( Pop ) http://www.saybia.com/
Super Troels DJ Set Denmark ( Alternative ) http://www.supertroels.dk/
Alphabeat Denmark ( Pop ) www.alphabeat.dk/
SuperTroels DJ Set Denmark ( Electro, Alternative ) www.supertroels.dk
Yamon Yamon Sweden ( Indie )
Dmonstrations United States of America, the ( Pop, Progressive )
Panther United States of America, the ( Progressive ) www.panthertouch.com
Die! Die! Die! New Zealand ( Punk ) www.diediedie.net
Kevin Devine United States of America, the ( Acoustic, Indie ) www.kevindevine.net
The Flesh United States of America, the ( Punk, R&B ) www.panthertouch.com
Chin Up Chin Up United States of America, the ( Indie, Pop ) www.chinupchinup.com
Andrew Paul Woodworth United States of America, the ( Singer/Songwriter ) www.andrewpaulwoodworth.com
4LYN Germany ( Rock ) http://www.4lyn.de/
Extrabreit Germany ( Rock ) http://www.die-breiten.de/
Sheeduz France ( Rock ) www.sheeduz.com
Return to Reno Germany ( Rock )
Diablo Swing Orchestra Sweden ( Rock, Classic ) www.diabloswing.com
Gabriel Munck Sweden ( Pop ) www.gabrielmunck.com
Mr. Brown Germany ( New Wave ) www.mrbrown-home.com
Kateryna Titova Germany ( Classic ) www.kateryna-titova.de
David Orlowskys Klezmorim Germany ( Klezmer, Classic ) www.klezmorim.eu
Lampshade Sweden ( Pop ) www.lampshade.dk
Clickclickdecker Germany ( Alternative ) www.clickclickdecker.de
Billy Bragg United Kingdom and Northern Ireland ( Folk, Rock ) www.billybragg.co.uk
Fotos Germany ( Rock, Indie, Pop ) www.fotosmusik.de
The Robocop Kraus Germany ( Pop ) www.therobocopkraus.de
Ghosts United Kingdom and Northern Ireland ( Indie, Pop ) www.ghostsmusic.com
Uranami Luxembourg ( HipHop ) sonicbids.com/uranami
Ceux qui marchent debout France ( Ska, Funk ) sonicbids.com/cqmd
Pannonia Allstars Ska Orchestra Hungary ( Ska ) sonicbids.com/pannoniaallstarsskaorchestra
William White & The Emergency Switzerland ( Singer/Songwriter ) www.williamwhite.ch
Postman United States of America, the ( Reggae )
C-Mon & Kypski Netherlands ( Electronica, Alternative ) sonicbids.com/c-mon&kypski
Eight Legs United Kingdom and Northern Ireland ( Punk, Alternative ) www.eightlegs.co.uk
The Cinematics United Kingdom and Northern Ireland ( Rock, Alternative ) www.thecinematics.com
Maroon Germany ( Metalcore ) http://www.maroonhate.com/
HIMSA United States of America, the ( Metal ) www.himsa.org
Darkest Hour United States of America, the ( Metal ) www.darkesthour.cc
As I Lay Dying United States of America, the ( Hardcore, Metal ) http://www.asilaydying.com/
Frau Mansmann Germany ( Punk, Rock ) www.fraumansmann.de
Moveknowledgement Slovenia ( Dub, HipHop ) www.moveknowledgement.net
Spichki Lithuania ( Punk, Folk ) http://www.spicki.hardcore.lt/
Overflow Croatia ( Punk, Pop ) www.overflow-tv.com
Grand Avenue Denmark ( Alternative, Pop ) www.grandavenue.dk
Soviac Sweden ( Rock ) http://www.soviac.com/
Streetwaves Sweden ( Rock, Indie ) sonicbids.com/streetwaves
CatPeople Spain ( Indie, Pop, New Wave ) sonicbids.com/catpeople
Die Mannequin Canada ( Rock, Indie ) http://www.diemannequin.blogspot.com/
Lukas Kasha Norway ( Rock, New Wave ) sonicbids.com/lukaskasha
Giant Leap Finland ( Rock ) www.thegiantleap.com
Von Hertzen Brothers Finland ( Rock ) www.vonhertzenbrothers.com
Feiled Finland ( Rock, Gothic ) www.feiled.com
Crumbland Finland ( Grunge, Pop ) www.crumbland.com
Lapko Finland www.lapko.com
Lucia Burana Germany ( Rock, Pop ) sonicbids.com/luciaburana
LayLow Iceland ( Folk, Blues ) sonicbids.com/laylow
Sioen Belgium ( Rock, Pop ) sonicbids.com/sioen
Absynthe Minded Belgium ( Rock, Pop ) sonicbids.com/absyntheminded
Bolschewistische Kurkapelle Germany ( Punk ) www.bolschewistischekurkapelle.de
Korrontzi Spain ( Folk ) www.korrontzi.net
Faltriqueira Spain ( Folk ) http://www.faltriqueira.com/
Berrogüetto Spain ( World Music, Jazz ) www.berroguetto.com
Bloodgroup Iceland ( Electro, Pop ) sonicbids.com/bloodgroup
Casa Electro Novo United Kingdom and Northern Ireland ( Electro, Rock ) sonicbids.com/casaelectronovo
Susanne Sundför Norway ( Pop ) www.susannesundfor.com
Clare & The Reasons United States of America, the ( Pop ) sonicbids.com/clareandthereasons
Room Eleven Netherlands ( Jazz, Pop ) sonicbids.com/roomeleven
Anna Frank Sweden ( Alternative ) sonicbids.com/annafrank
Bernhard Eder Germany ( Indie ) sonicbids.com/berhardeder
Garish Austria ( Pop ) sonicbids.com/garish
The Moi Non Plus Canada ( Alternative ) sonicbids.com/themoinonplus
Suicidal Birds Netherlands ( Punk, Blues ) sonicnids.com/subbacultcha
Adept Netherlands ( Pop ) sonicbids.com/adept
About Netherlands ( Electro, Pop ) sonicbids.com/about
Check 1-2 Netherlands ( R&B, Soul ) sonicbids.com/subbacultcha
Aux Raus Netherlands ( Punk, Techno ) sonicbids.com/auxraus
ET Explore Me Netherlands ( Garage-Rock )
sonicbids.com/subbacultcha
Rainer Trüby Germany ( House, Jazz ) www.root-down.org
Ledisi United States of America, the ( R&B, Soul ) www.ledisi.com
Rainer Trüby Germany http://www.root-down.org/
Llibert Fortuny Electric Quintet Spain ( Funk, Jazz ) www.llibertfortuny.com
Lamatumba Spain ( Pop ) http://www.lamatumba.com/
Standard Spain ( Rock ) www.mushroompillow.com
Nena Daconte Spain ( Pop ) www.nenadaconte.com
George Solar Germany ( Dub, Downtempo )
Arveene Ireland ( Electro )
Negghead United Kingdom and Northern Ireland ( Soul, HipHop ) www.wax-on.net/music
Guts France ( Alternative, HipHop )
Ricky Ranking United Kingdom and Northern Ireland ( Dub, HipHop ) www.bananaklan.com
Chyna B United Kingdom and Northern Ireland ( R&B, Soul )
Ella May United Kingdom and Northern Ireland ( Nu Jazz )
Nightmares On Wax Soundsystem United Kingdom and Northern Ireland ( Soul, Funk, Jazz ) www.nightmaresonwax.co.uk
DJ T. Germany ( Electro ) www.physical-music.com
Lopazz Germany ( Electro ) www.lopazz.com
Samim Germany ( Electro ) www.physical-music.com
Einzelkind Germany ( House ) www.physical-music.com
Heidi United Kingdom and Northern Ireland ( House ) www.physical-music.com
Thomas Schumacher

Referenzen. Referenzen sind wichtig, sie schaffen Vertrauen. Für das gute Gefühl. Schließlich darf nichts schiefgehen. Und so denkt man, wenn jemand in berühmten Häusern, von bekannten Firmen oder von Prominenten engagiert wird muss er gut Te ofrecemos también visitas guiadas, más de 25 actividades para elegir, visitas a museos, visita a diferentes palacios, tours en bicicleta, circuitos a pie subterráneos, el bus turístico de Berlin o excursiones a ciudades vecinas Die ersten beiden Teile der Serie "8 Tage" mit Mark Waschke und Christiane Paul, die in der Sektion "ale Series" läuft, zeigen die Stadt in einem präapokalyptischen Überlebenskampf: Ein Asteroid wird auf die Erde prallen Tags: kultur, rbb24, Kim Fisher – Wikipedia Leben. Kim Fisher wurde in -Tempelhof geboren und wuchs im Bezirk Reinickendorf im Ortsteil Konradshöhe und in Hamburg auf. Nach dem Abitur absolvierte sie ein Freiwilliges Soziales Jahr und studierte danach von 1991 bis 1994 Kölner Musik. Musikstadt Köln Kölner Philharmonie - Kölner Bands (BAP u. Bläckfööss, Höhner und viele andere) Kölner Bühnen Städtische Bühnen (Oper und Schauspiel Köln) - Freie Theater - Hänneschen-Theater

by Editor Categories:

Comments are closed.