Walt Disney Pictures presents Enchanted Soundtrack

Walt Disney Pictures is presenting Enchanted in theaters on November 21, 2007.

The movie Enchanted is directed by Kevin Lima and is featuring lyrics by Stephen Schwartz (Lyricist).

The Original Enchanted Soundtrack is available already.

On Amazon you can hear a song samples, just go to their site and click on the ‘Listen Button’ .

There is an official MySpace page for Enchanted. This site is allowing visitors to hear the full soundtracks for the Disney musical, songs by composer Alan Menken and lyricist Stephen Schwartz.

All songs from this album:
1. True Love’s Kiss – Amy Adams
2. Happy Working Song – Amy Adams
3. That’s How You Know – Amy Adams
4. So Close – Jon McLaughlin
5. Ever Ever After – Carrie Underwood
6. Andalasia
7. Into the Well
8. Robert Says Goodbye
9. Nathaniel And Pip
10. Prince Edward’s Search
11. Girls Go Shopping
12. Narissa Arrives
13. Storybook Ending
14. Enchanted Suite
15. That’s Amore – James Marsden

Comments are closed.